Bearhawk Aircraft Bearhawk Tailwheels LLC Eric Newton's Builder Manuals Bearhawk Plans Bearhawk Store

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LSA Florida SNF bound

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • LSA Florida SNF bound

    This morning Wayne Massey left in my LSA to attend SNF. He will be at Paradise City n booth #31. Stop by and visit Wayne, and maybe give him a bathroom break since he will be there by himself. Mark

  • #2
    Safe travels, Wayne! As always, Mark Goldberg , your plane will be a model ambassador! I do love that Oratex.
    ​Christopher Owens, EAA #808438
    Project "Expedition"
    Bearhawk 4-Place Scratch Built, Plans #991
    Bearhawk Patrol Scratch Built, Plans #P313
    Germantown, Wisconsin, USA

    Comment


    • #3
      Made it!

      Departed Paige, TX at 12:41 UTC (07:41 CDT)
      947 SM
      8.0 hrs. Flight time
      2 fuel stops
      45 gal fuel used
      Arrived Central Florida at 21:28 UTC (17:28 EDT)
      Last edited by Wayne Massey; 03-15-2017, 09:18 PM.
      Wayne Massey - Central Florida
      BH733
      LSA23
      http://www.mykitlog.com/wlmassey

      Comment

      Working...
      X